Colorado Congressional Delegation

The Colorado congressional delegation plays a critical role in developing federal policies and laws that affect Colorado hospitals and health systems. CHA encourages members to contact their elected officials and voice their opinion regarding key health care issues. Please click on the following links to find contact information for Colorado’s U.S. senators and representatives:


Cory Gardner
Michael Bennet


District 1: Diana DeGette
District 2: Joe Neguse
District 3: Scott Tipton
District 4: Ken Buck
District 5: Doug Lamborn
District 6: Jason Crow
District 7: Ed Perlmutter