CHA Staff

Executive Staff

Steven J. Summer

Steven J. Summer

President and Chief Executive Officer

720.330.6022
steven.summer@cha.com

Tammy Harcrow

Tammy Harcrow

Executive Assistant to Steven J. Summer

720.330.6026
tammy.harcrow@cha.com

Gail Finley

Gail Finley

Vice President, Rural Health and Hospitals

720.330.6011
gail.finley@cha.com

Julie Lonborg

Julie Lonborg

Vice President, Communications and Media Relations

720.330.6019
julie.lonborg@cha.com

Janet McIntyre

Janet McIntyre

Vice President of Professional Services

720.330.6032
Janet.mcintyre@cha.com

Katherine Mulready

Katherine Mulready

Vice President, Legislative Policy and Chief Strategy Officer

720.330.6040
katherine.mulready@cha.com

Michael Scott

Michael Scott

Vice President, CHA Shared Services

720.330.6023
michael.scott@cha.com

Chris Tholen

Chris Tholen

Vice President, Financial Policy and Chief Financial Officer

720.330.6016
chris.tholen@cha.com

Laura Woodruff

Laura Woodruff

Vice President, Education and Membership Development

720.330.6071
laura.woodruff@cha.com

Colorado Telehealth Network

Tracy Hines

Tracy Hines

Director of Broadband Programs

720.330.6069
tracy.hines@cha.com

Clinical Excellence and Patient Engagement

John Savage

Director, Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

720.330.6067
John.Savage@cha.com

Communications

Cara Welch

Cara Welch

Director of Communications

720.330.6073
cara.welch@cha.com

DATABANK and Salary Survey

Kevin Reed

Kevin Reed

Senior Director

720.330.6030
kevin.reed@cha.com

Education and Membership Development

Laura Woodruff

Laura Woodruff

Vice President, Education and Membership Development

720.330.6071
laura.woodruff@cha.com

Emergency Preparedness

Deborah French

Deborah French

Director of Emergency Preparedness

720.330.6043
deborah.french@cha.com

Health Information and Data Analytics

Alexandra Mannerings

Alexandra Mannerings

Health Care Research Analyst

720.330.6060
alexandra.mannerings@cha.com

Sunwoo Park

Sunwoo Park

Health Care Research Analyst

720.330.6077
sunwoo.park@cha.com

Human Resources

Angela Sigurdson, MSM, SPHR

Angela Sigurdson, MSM, SPHR

Director, Human Resources

720.330.6074
angela.sigurdson@cha.com

CHA Shared Services

Gary Swenson

Gary Swenson

Director, Workers’ Compensation

720.330.6029
gary.swenson@cha.com

CHA Financial Advisors

Cherry Torres

Cherry Torres

Director, Insurance Operations

720.330.6035
cherry.torres@cha.com

Finance

Ryan Westrom

Ryan Westrom

Director, Finance

720.330.6072
ryan.westrom@cha.com

Richard Prestidge

Richard Prestidge

Controller

720.330.6039
richard.prestidge@cha.com

The Colorado Hospital Association (CHA) is dedicated to providing its members with the support and resources they need to enable Colorado’s hospitals to best serve their patients and their communities. If you have a question or are in need of assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Colorado Hospital Association
7335 East Orchard Road
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111-2512
Phone: 720.489.1630
Fax: 720.489.9400