Matt Parham
RN Manager Med/Surg
Sky Ridge Medical Center

Larissa Kreutzer
Charge Nurse
Platte Valley Medical Center

Jacob Bauer
Middle Park Health

Kim Blain
Blood Bank/Hematology Supervisor
Boulder Community Health 

Holly Covington, PhD
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
and Family Nurse Practitioner
West Springs Hospital

Stellar professionals are going above and beyond, making a true impact in our CHA member hospitals and their communities. They are passionate, caring people that set a wonderful example for us all.  Thank you to our winners and everyone in Colorado health care for all they do.

Tell us who is making a difference in your organization by providing exceptional patient care, developing and implementing programs to minimize risk, ensuring quality, streamlining processes, promoting a positive work place culture, or leading by example.

We are now accepting nominations for our 2019 program year ending April 2020. Twelve (12) people will be awarded with a $100 gift card, celebrated at a recognition dinner and entered into a drawing for a full-tuition scholarship for an advanced health care degree at American Sentinel University.

For more information contact


Submit Your Nomination